Upcoming Events
Mon, Oct 12
Treehouse Day School
Teacher In-Service Day
We are closed for training.
Share
Wed, Oct 28
Treehouse Day School
Parent Teacher Conferences
Early Preschool, Preschool and PreKinder classes wrapped up the 1st rating period. Come in, meet with his/her teacher and see the progress! Sign up at the front desk for your time slot.
Share
Fri, Oct 30
Treehouse Day School
Halloween Celebration
Visit from the Pumpkin King, and classroom Costume Party!
Share
Tue, Nov 24
Treehouse Day School
Fall Festival
Join us for a day of FUN as we celebrate Thanksgiving together. There will be a family lunch at 11:30am followed by games, crafts and activities for all ages. Please Register online or at the front desk to get your ticket.
Share
Wed, Nov 25
Treehouse Day School
Thanksgiving Break
We are closed. Enjoy this time with family and friends.
Share
Fri, Dec 11
Treehouse Day School
Santa comes to Treehouse!
Photos with Santa. Santa will be here from 4-6pm for photos to purchase with your children. Sign up for your time slot at the front desk!
Share
Fri, Dec 18
Treehouse Day School
Christmas Program
Join us at 6:30 pm for our Christmas Program put on by the students of Treehouse Day School. Invite the whole family! Desserts, juice and coffee will be served.
Share
Mon, Dec 21
Treehouse Day School
Christmas Break
We are closed to celebrate the Christmas season. Enjoy this time with family and friends.
Share
Mon, Dec 28
Treehouse Day School
100th Day Of School
Dress up like your 100 years old and join us as we celebrate 100 days of school!
Share
Thu, Dec 31
Treehouse Day School
New Years Closed
Share
Mon, Jan 11
Treehouse Day School
Mailbox Monday
Write a sweet letter to your child for them to read.
Share
Mon, Jan 18
Treehouse Day School
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
We are closed. Class will resume normal hours on January 19th.
Share
Fri, Feb 12
Treehouse Day School
Valentines Day Celebration
Bring in your valentines and wear your fancy clothes for our Valentines Day Party!
Share
Mon, Feb 15
Treehouse Day School
Presidents Day
We will be writing letters to the President. Wear your Red White and Blue.
Share
Fri, Mar 12
Treehouse Day School
Spring Planting
We will be planting in our Treehouse garden. Parents are welcome to join!
Share
Wed, Mar 17
Treehouse Day School
Trap A Leprechaun
Wear your green and help us trap the Treehouse Leprechaun!
Share
Tue, Mar 23
Treehouse Day School
Spring Picture Day
We will be taking spring pictures as well as Pre-K and Kinder Graduation Pictures.
Share
Fri, Apr 02
Treehouse Day School
Easter
We are closed for the Easter Holiday as we remember what Jesus did for us on the cross. Class will resume in Tuesday, April 6th.
Share
Fri, May 07
Treehouse Day School
Mothers Day Celebration
We will be having a Mother's Day Tea Party to celebrate the Moms at Treehouse Day School.
Share
Fri, May 21
Treehouse Day School
Graduation
Join us for our Pre-K and Kindergarten Graduation as we celebrate all of the students accomplishments this school year.
Share
Mon, May 31
Treehouse Day School
Memorial Day
We are closed.
Share

© 2019 Treehouse Day School